CREATE AND ARCHIVE YOUR PODCASTS AND WEBINARS
Simply register your videoconference to view it again later. This allows you to watch a videoconference again online (audio + shared documents + written chat)
How does it work?
When you plan a videoconference with the recording option activated, written and audio chats, as well as documents, are recorded. Only desktop sharing, annotations on documents and webcams are not saved.
Once your meeting is finished, a new button appears in the list of meetings: .
By clicking on it, you can watch your videoconference again.
Example : Clic here.